Lao Music

DGz – Dangerous Girls MV Teaser

Dangerous Girls MV Teaser by DGz or Dangerous Girls from Indee Records. This is the first single by DGz girl group, made up of Hema, Noi, Touni, KooKee, and Junee. For more information the girls, please subscribe and follow DGz on their Facebook Fan Page.

Dangerous Girls of Indee Records

Leave A Comment